Availability January to March 2017

Availability January to March 2017

Current Availability Automatic & Manual
Occasional means that the slot is available once.
Regular means that the slot is available every week from that date.
Monday 15 January 11.30am-1.30pm Regular
Tuesday 16 January 4.30-6.30pm Regular
Wednesday 17 January 11.30am-1.30pm Regular
Wednesday 17 January 4.30-6.30pm Regular
Friday 19 January 9-11am Occasional
Friday 26 January 9-11am Occasional
Monday 22 January
(not 29 January)
2-4pm Regular
Monday 29 January 9-11am Regular
Thursday 1 February 11.30am-1.30pm Regular
Thursday 1 February 2-4pm Regular
Thursday 22 February 9-11am Regular
Tuesday 27 February 11.30am-1.30pm Regular
Friday 2 March 2-4pm Regular

All lessons can only be booked online.
Slots are allocated first come first served.

A reminder that I only cover N2, N8, N10, N11, N12, N13, N14, N20, N21, N22, EN4

For other post codes you can use Wood Green High Street, N22 8HH to book but I will only pick-up for lessons within the areas I do cover.

Please note that ALL lessons must be paid at the time of booking. Unpaid lessons will be deleted immediately.

Opening hours: Monday – Friday 9am-6.30pm. Weekends Closed

Drive with Nik on Facebook
Drive with Nik on Facebook

Drive with Nik on Twitter
Drive with Nik on Twitter

Drive with Nik's Website
Drive with Nik’s Website

Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.
*|IFNOT:ARCHIVE_PAGE|* *|LIST:DESCRIPTION|**|END:IF|*Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

*|IF:REWARDS|* *|HTML:REWARDS|* *|END:IF|*