Drive With Nik’s Newsletter #67 14 May 2017

Drive With Nik’s Newsletter #67 14 May 2017

 

Drive with Nik’s newsletter #67 14 May 2017

Current Availability Automatic & Manual
Occasional means that the slot is available once.
Regular means that the slot is available every week from that date.
Monday 22 May 9-11am Occasional
Monday 5 June
(not 12 
June)
11.30am-1.30pm Regular
Monday 5 June 2-4pm Regular
Monday 12 June 4.30-6.30pm Regular
Tuesday 13 June 11.30am-1.30pm Regular
Wednesday 14 June 9-11am Regular
Thursday 15 June 2-4pm Regular
Wednesday 21 June 11.30am-1.30pm Regular
Wednesday 21 June 2-4pm Regular
Friday 23 June 2-4pm Regular
Friday 30 June 9-11am Regular
Friday 30 June 2-4pm Regular
Thursday 6 July 9-11am Regular
Monday 10 July 9-11am Regular

All lessons can only be booked online.
Use this link when booking from mobile.
Slots are allocated first come first served.

A reminder that I only cover N2, N8, N10, N11, N12, N13, N14, N20, N21, N22, EN4

For other post codes you can use Wood Green High Street, N22 8HH to book but I will only pick-up for lessons within the areas I do cover.

Please note that ALL lessons must be paid at the time of booking. Unpaid lessons will be deleted immediately.

Opening hours: Monday – Friday 9am-6.30pm. Weekends Closed

The driving test is changing again and this is what learners need to know.
Read More

Why is there a gap in the picture on a roundabout sign?

Read More

Tree-transporting learner driver stopped by police.

Read More

Drive with Nik on Facebook
Drive with Nik on Facebook

Drive with Nik on Twitter
Drive with Nik on Twitter

Drive with Nik's Website
Drive with Nik’s Website

Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.
*|IFNOT:ARCHIVE_PAGE|* *|LIST:DESCRIPTION|**|END:IF|*

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

*|IF:REWARDS|* *|HTML:REWARDS|* *|END:IF|*